Journeyman Calendars

January 2020

February 2020

March 2020

Classes will be added as they are scheduled, keep checking back for more classes.

*Class date, time and/or topic subject to change, please check back often.  Sign up must be completed one day prior to class schedule, no exceptions!

*Please call the office if you need to cancel your registration for a class.

*Classes are at the local IBEW hall unless otherwise noted.

  • Beulah will be at AmericInn, Beulah
  • Williston classes are at 215 Energy Street.
  • Fargo classes are always at the JATC lab.

Instrumentation Calendar

EPRI Level A Instrumentation Certification Class:

Bismarck, ND Class for February 2020 is full.

Minot, ND

IBEW Local 714 Union Hall, 125  35th Ave NE, Minot, ND.

Tuesday, February 4, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 6, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 13, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 20, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Thursday, February 27, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Saturday, February 29, 2020 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Test – Monday, March 2, 2020 – 6:00 pm

Williston, ND

IBEW Local 714 Union Hall, 215 Energy Street, Williston, ND.

Tuesday, March 3, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Friday, March 6, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Friday, March 13, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Friday, March 20, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Friday, March 27, 2020 – 6:30 – 9:30 pm

Saturday, March 28, 2020 – 8:00 am – 5:00 pm

Test – Monday, March 30, 2020 – 6:00 pm

EPRI Level B Instrumentation Certification Class:

No scheduled classes at this time.

EPRI Level B Instrumentation Certification Testing:

By Appointment – Call the office to schedule. Up to four hours of tutoring is available if desired.

PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE AT 701-297-5934 TO REGISTER.