Where to find the JATC Office:

Phone: 701-297-5934
Toll Free: 1-800-624-6371

Adam Kidwell
Director of Education
adamk@dakotasjatc.org

Mark Wasfaret
Regional Training Coordinator –East
markw@dakotasjatc.org

Dillon Ouellette
Regional Training Coordinator –West
dillono@dakotasjatc.org

Sarah Billing
Regional Training Coordinator—Central
sbilling@dakotasjatc.org

Aaron Christensen
Regional Training Coordinator—South
aaronc@dakotasjatc.org

Darla Dybwad
JATC Coordinator
office@dakotasjatc.org

Amber Tougas
JATC Coordinator
ambert@dakotasjatc.org

Nola Braddock
Accounting Manager
dakneca@dakotasneca.org

Dakotas Area Electrical Apprenticeship and Training Fund

2901 1st Ave North

Fargo, ND 58102

Phone: 701-297-5934

Toll Free:  1-800-624-6371

Fax: 701-293-1301

E-mail: office@dakotasjatc.org

This office covers all of North Dakota, Northern South Dakota and Western Minnesota. To see the map click HERE

For all Health, Retirement, Vacation and Pension Benefit questions please call the benefits office at 701-237-4787 or 1-800-995-4600.